Ben's Blues - Album Cover.jpg

Ben's Blues

by Ben Levin

With songs by Floyd Dixon, Professor Longhair, Henry Gray, Big Maceo Merriweather, John Lee Hooker, Jimmy Reed, and Ricky Nye — as well as four originals by Ben Levin!

Ben Levin - piano / vocals
Chris Douglas - upright bass
Ricky Nye - drums
Aron Levin - guitar
Stevie Snyder - harmonica